kalkal22: looking........
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
kalkal22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
production- vacation relief


dating
Curls without make up






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi. I'm kayla, I'm a hard working women. Who's schedule changes weekly. I love hanging out with my family, specially my little cousins. I'm very family oriented and do want kids someday. I don't like to work out but I do. I'm doing a bootcamp class 3 or 4 times a week.

I love to trap shoot and shoot handguns. I love camping ( haven't had much time to), trips to the beach or the mountains or anywhere really. I also love to have a night in with a good movie and a glass of wine. I am a BIG horror movie fan. So faves are nightmare on elm street, Halloween, the resident evil movies ( I know not really horror), the conjuring, Annabelle, and etc... So some of my favorite (non horror) gone with the wind, Moulin Rouge, all the batman movies, the averagers, teenage mutant turtles (the 90 movies), and etc.... I listen to a bit of anything really but mostly rock. Some of the most popular artists in this moment, eyes set to kill, sia, papa roach, skillet, within temptation, nightwish ( old singer) and etc.....

I am Not on here looking for a sex buddies or anything like that. I'm looking for the one I can possibly spend the rest of my life with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kalkal22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.