Ace0923: 60% of the time if works...EVERY time...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
Ace0923 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Gaming/Hospitality







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Warren
Originally from Seattle. 253!

Been living in Las Vegas for about three years now. Can't complain. Except that I haven't found anyone worth while.

I am an army veteran. Served 8.5 years. So many stories. I've done more than most can say they have before I was 25 years old. I've lived in Europe. Deployed to Iraq. Traveled to 26 of the 28 NATO affiliated countries. Half for work, half for pleasure. Spain and Italy were hands down my favorite to visit. The only two NATO countries I haven't been to are Estonia and Latvia.

After the army, I didn't want to move back home to Seattle so I settled on moving to Las Vegas to see what happens. I used to visit this town so often I figured, why not?

Love football! Go Seahawks! It's the only sport I watch. I can only watch basketball, baseball or hockey when the games matter, i.e. playoffs. I like soccer too but only when it's the World Cup.

I love to snowboard. I love to hit the gym. Best stress reliever possible. It'd be nice to have a gym partner. A cute one... lol

I like a little bit of all music. Whatever sounds good to me, I'll listen to.

Let's link up and get to know each other. I feel like writing everything here would just defeat the purpose of meeting you in person, no?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ace0923 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.