rose j
Age: 29
Friends
gilbertgal9
Age: 28
Hang out
..optimist..
Age: 26
Dating
belladayday86: yes that's me :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond hill, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
belladayday86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
pre school teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
All kinds of musicRoad trips motorcycle ridesTattoos tall guys
MoviesMy friends and familyMy dog
Watching hockey

About Me
Hey I'm Daina but everyone tends to call me day I'm a pre school teacher at a Montessori School and love my job well most of the time lol :) I have a dog named sandy she's the best anyone who meets her falls in love with her. My friends and family would describe me as laid back understanding kind and spontaneous I'm the kind of girl that will just go with the flow I am very close with my family so would like my man to be family orientated as well . I am also very determined if I want something I won't stop till I get it ''wink wink''
I listen to all kinds of music if it has a good beat I bet will like it :) I love skateing in the winter and going on random road trips I don't do the clubs anymore I would have to say I have outgrown them but a good lounge or pub is always fun :).

I'm looking for a guy that is :
Settled in his life because I'm pretty settled in my life
Know how to treat me like a princess And ill treat u like my prince
Know how to joke around but also know when to be serious


All and All I'm looking for a guy that can cheer me up when I'm down and who I can experience everything life has to give with if you think this is you than I'd love to hear from u send me a message :)





First Date
surprise me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to belladayday86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married