trueheart4rea
Age: 39
Dating
krs_simi: Good woman looking for a good man
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Winter park, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
krs_simi Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a 38 year old single mother, my son just turned 20 and I have been single for a lot of that time because I chose to focus on raising him the best that I could. I feel like it's my time now to experience my life since I had my son at such a young age I never really got to live my life but I'm ready to start meeting new people and experiencing new things. I like going to the beach, dinner and a movie, I love country music and going to concerts. I love animals, I actually have 3 great dogs that I love. I'm a dental assistant, I've been doing that for about 8 years and I love it! I'm a very laid back person, like to go out once in a while but watching a movie and dinner at home is fine too. I'm not looking for the "perfect person" because I'm not perfect everyone has their flaws and that's ok. I love someone that makes me laugh too.

First Date
Somewhere casual where we can talk and get to know each other. I can get dressed up but am more comfortable in jeans and flip flops and tank tops.


Mail Settings
To send a message to krs_simi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke