suess70: Single dad looking for my match
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kemah, Texas
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
suess70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Transportation


dating
Southwest Airlines from Denver 7/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Ron
Me:
Like most dads I, am a dad first. I have a 9 yo boy. I work in the oil field I have a graduate degree. However, I prefer to work with my hands. Actually, I like the idea of getting something done, complete, delivered, made, rather than calculated, tabulated, categorized or numbered. Thats just me. I know someone has to do the that, but that's what makes them tick. I love to jog. I have run three marathons in my life, the St. Louis once, the Tenneco, and the Chevron here in Houston.

You:
I am looking for an open minded free thinker. Someone with kids would be great because I love m. Maybe you like the mountains, camping. What else? Oh yeah I love to run. Did I say that already? So a runner would b nice. Let me finish by saying I believe that ultimate reality (god) is unknown & unknowable to us mere mortals.

First Date
I would just go somewhere very casual and get to know each other. No point in getting carried away before we establish chemistry.