OG_Traviesa: I Don't Bite....Hard ;-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Highland park, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
OG_Traviesa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jessica
**Get to know me for me, don't compare me to other females. You think you know me, you have no idea.**

First things first, I am a chubby girl and proud of it :-) I know im not the prettiest or skinniest girl out there but I am a talkative, fun, outgoing person who loves to joke around and meet new people.

Like to go out
if you mess with me I can be a bi***
Im happy with going anywhere just as long as im not home :P
I want to meet someone who I'm going to connect with, have a good time and see where it goes

I'm not a gold digger, i hold my own and I'm looking for a real man not a little boy.

First Date
Wherever the car takes us :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to OG_Traviesa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.