Age: 19
SassyAssKelly: :).BI...Me and my lady keep it 420 only ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San diego, California
21 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
SassyAssKelly wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Braiding hair,writing poetry

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello im kelly, born n raised in cali. I am indian, mexican n black. I Do Not Send Naked Pics SO DNT Ask!!!!! I am not looking for a one night stand so dnt bother hitting my Line. Now about me, im a really chill person to b around, im shy and quiet till u get to know me, i have a lot of respect for myself, i dnt like the drama, just on here to meet friends n build cliental in my hair business........i just graduated from school, now processeding in my career life. Im going to college to get my bachelor in business, get my own barbershop, write stories, become a poet, find a position in the music industry, n open a business dealing with young kids. Any question or comments, please feel free to hit me up, girls is also allowed :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyAssKelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.