FulhamSchmulham: Miscellaneous eye-catching headline #6
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
FulhamSchmulham is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Public Sector







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Post-modernismReminiscing about frank butcherNot fancying jane mcdonald
Rediscovering wagon wheelsEast german architecture 1971-1973Waking up on the tube 8 seconds before my stop
Not reading city amGhostbusters iiDigby the biggest dog in the world
Naomi campbells mid 90s singing career

About Matt
Oh hi there! (he said with faux smootheness)

So let’s do the functional - I’m 31 (though I‘m oft told I have a baby faced thing going on - it must be the wholesome West London air….) and live in Fulham, though recent testing has shown I am 70% less yah-yah-yah than most Fulham residents - although I’d be lying if I said that a pair of chinos had never been donned recently by my good self, although wearing big horsed Ralph Lauren polo shirts with upturned collars is an SW6 wardrobe staple I simply won’t touch :-0

I work as a manager in the public sector which I really enjoy, though I also do artsy things outside work, and have recently had my first play commissioned which is (as they DON’T say in theatreland) well exciting innit….

I used to work in TV but for some strange reason working every single minute of the day (and weekends) lost it's appeal after 5 years.....

First Date
The person would be more important than the locale, so a walk in a park or a coffee or a conversational pub would be my pick (the pubs that open at 7am for Billingsgate fish market porters coming off the night shift can probably wait for a 2nd or 3rd date.....)