amazeme44: Life is the art of drawing without an eraser.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mesquite, Texas
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
amazeme44 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
LMT


dating
say whaaaat?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
TruthLaughterCoffee
Peoples diversitiesHoping that there is a way for me to helpthemSports
WeightsAnatomyComedy
LoveDrama free

About Ryan
Meaningful tattoos. I smile a lot because it's easy, try it sometime. I have 2 big dogs. Parents who love me. One older brother. Love to laugh, an being around happy people. I always find the positives in things and the good in people. Just my preference. It makes time here on earth easier to live. Live? Yes this world is full of negatives and I choose to be positive. That makes me different... Music is the shiz niz. I like mostly Dave Mathews type or lil' Wayne music depending on my mood. Still building apon my career. I try to be different. I just want a chick that's chill, can hangout with me and most of all be herself. Have a laugh an a smile or two. I'm a people person... Always end with a smile :) put in the effort to get results.

First Date
Doing something that would let us both yes both let our guards down. To be comfortable enough for me to get to know you. I am interested in who you are not what you could do for me.