asazaz13: Gone fishing...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belton, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
asazaz13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Shawn
I have a great life. Good career, great job with good people, for many years now. I have 2 wonderful kids who live with me almost full time. I've accumulated "stuff", but I'd trade all that stuff in an instant for the right woman. Here's some things about me:

I'm professional by day and uber dad by night
I like to workout
I've taken up rock climbing as a hobby
I love the Caribbean and try to go every year at least once
I've recently found a great beach in Naples Florida
I drive a jeep.
I like to go to professional sporting events
If something (or someone) is important to me I can make all the time in the world for them
I go to concerts every summer
My passport is up to date and ready to go
I appreciate a partner who's in shape or willing to workout with me
I have a border collie

First Date
I like to keep it simple. Lets meet for 30 mins or so and see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to asazaz13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.