Jay1927800: looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Helena, Arkansas
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jay1927800 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Justin
I an looking for someone who is physically active who well help motivate me to live healthier, loves animals, and wants to settle down and likes to have friendly debates.
I'll admit I'm on the lazy side. When pushed a little bit, I will exercise. I might not be able to run a 5k, but I can walk it.
I have two cats. If you do not like animals, you aren't for me. Just saying.
The most important thing for me is that I want someone who is ready to settle down. If you want to go out every night and party, that's not me. Find someone else.
I don't mind kids.
Movies: Disney, sci-fi, action/adventure, horror (non-gore)
TV: Soul-eater, Dexter, Warehouse 13, family guy, Arrow, Supernatural, avengers of shield and many more
Music: variety of music, but mainly pop, country and classic rock.
Food: MEXICAN, Italian, American

First Date
Guy decides unless the girl asks. For me, I want to do something fun or mildly dangerous. Skate, swim, rock climb, have a couple of drinks. The first date should be fun, to lighten the atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jay1927800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 32.