deltaofvenus: looking for a laid-back bearded man
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
deltaofvenus wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Non-Profit Fundraising







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am looking for a dating, no pressure type of thing with someone I am compatible with, who is interesting and intelligent. I work alot, but I still have a social life. I live on the south side, work in the Loop.

i'm into politics, philanthropy, baseball, art shows, beer tastings, football, food trucks, live music, bookstores, and dives.

I work in fundraising and spend my time shmoozing people and asking for money. It's all for the common good and i'm getting pretty good at it. I also plan fundraising events, which involves alot of organizing and wine drinking, which don't really go well together, so that is why I write everything down.

I love taking strolls down busy Chicago streets, finding new, authentic ethnic restaurants. I spend alot of time people watching. I love to cook.

My favorite bands include the Pixies, Bob Dylan, Manu Chao, Streetlight Manifesto, Elliott Smith, M.I.A., Thee Oh Sees.

First Date
A first date would probably be a quick drink so we both know we are who we say we are. The real first date would be dinner at a good cheap restaurant and a drink at a dive. Maybe we could catch a comedy show, etc.