5tia
Age: 48
Long term
SparkyLady52: Looking for the man thats right for me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
SparkyLady52 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Tool Crib Attendant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am interested in trying new things, I really enjoy doing a lot of different things to many to list them all. I would love to find someone that likes to cook on the grill because I think that is the best tasting food or willing to try so we can learn together. I am very close to my family and want to meet someone that wants to be included. If you find me attractive and would like to get to know me better then just email. I try to answer all my emails. I think everyone should get there own opinion of a person. If you like me that is great and if you don't that is fine too. We can move on and not waste each others time. I am looking to share my life with someone special, and I want to be a part of my partners life also.

First Date
I prefer to meet in a public place in an area that i am familiar with. Dinner or coffee or even drinks but some where we can talk and get to know each other better. If we like each other and don't want it to end then maybe we can do something we both enjoy for the evening.