SpicyPepperz: Let's have fun...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lathrop, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
SpicyPepperz is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
So you want to know about me? I can really say that I am a very outgoing girl who wants an outgoing guy to compliment my life. Most importantly, I am looking for a guy who is my equal and can hold his own. Of course, the guy has to be nice, secure of himself, confident (but not overly confident). There is so much to tell but of course I can only share so much right now. So what do I enjoy doing?? I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, and learning about the different cultures. I am no history buff (or shall I say buffette) but I love to see and learn new things. You can say that I have an interest in diversity. Also, I am a very hands on type of girl. So I would always want to know how something was accomplished. I am looking for a drama free guy who is financially stable and can enjoy life in general. Hopefully you can be that person????

First Date
Something exciting.... Surprise me!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SpicyPepperz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship