honee68
Age: 38
Hang out
melissa.r
Age: 39
Long term
truelovehappy
Age: 37
Hang out
lapny: CATCH OF THE DAY :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
lapny Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Lisa
I am a very down to earth woman who enjoys life to the fullest. I am a runner and I really enjoy it, sometimes! I was in the Army and got out in 2000. Its nice that running is not mandatory now! The Army was an amazing experience for me. It really changed my outlook on life and about myself. I am a very positive person and love to laugh. I love watching the old Twilight Zones. They were scary when I was young but now I just love the stories. I do a lot of crossword puzzles. I have probably finished at least 40 or 50 books so far!. I am very sincere and will tell you how I feel about things. I always strive to challenge myself whether it be in running or any aspect of my life. I am originally from Brooklyn, N.Y. My accent comes out every once in awhile (just don't get me mad)! I miss the food more than anything. Its hard to find good Italian food here but I actually found a couple of places that are from N.Y. I have been in San Antonio for about 11 years or so. I love it here. The weather is so beautiful. I hated the cold and the snow. I was one of those people who walked a mile in the snow to get to school!

I am looking for someone who can make me smile all the time. I like men who work out and take care of themselves. I also like tattoo's on men. I have a few myself. If you don't have any tattoo's that ok too! You have to have a great sense of humor. That is one of my #1 qualities in a man. If you have animals thats even better. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs. I am basically looking for my best friend for life. So, if you are out there somewhere than throw out a line. I might just take the bait ;)

First Date
On a first date I would like to meet in a mutual place like a restaurant or for drinks. I would enjoy maybe somewhere with music. Not to loud though! Not on a first date anyway!


Mail Settings
To send a message to lapny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke