Pretty_Duckli
Age: 24
Dating
nameless_girl: no, just no.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
:), California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
nameless_girl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Social Worker/School Aide


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Ok, lets see here,

I am raising a wonderful 8yr old girl; she’s my pride and joy. I graduated from college with a BSW. It’s what I was meant to do, I can’t see myself doing anything else; I really do enjoy helping help themselves.

I don’t want to toot my own horn but I’m really good at cooking. When I’m not going insane with school I like to take time and cook; It’s very comforting to see other people enjoy the food I make.

Hmm, what else? Oh! I can crack some jokes, corny, but they are still jokes right? Here’s one

Me: Somebody said you sound like an owl!
You: Who?
Me: LOL

No? ok, moving on…I’ll come up with something better.

Favorite Books: Eat. Pray. Love, The Twilight Saga, The Alchemist, Siddhartha. . .Anything by Ray Bradbury, Fitzgerald, Greek Mythology, Science Fiction, Kurt Vonnegut, Herman Hesse, Paulo Cohelo. . .and other books. Basically if it’s interesting I will read it. Won’t you recommend something?

Movies: Too many to list, but yes I love the Twilight movies and Titanic. Some of my ultimate favorites include: Scarface, Jawbreaker, The Mask, Coneheads…just to name a few. But I love comedies, horror, gory, action, and even cartoon movies…Sue me!

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Law and Order: SVU, Melissa & Joey are among some of my favorites.

Music: Anything catchy, but since 2009 I fell in love with EDM mostly all styles of Trance and Hardstyle. I love how I can get lost listening to this type of music.

Food: Anything tasty, but my ultimate favorites are Mexican and Italian food…oh and King Taco, Go Fresh Mongolian BBQ, Applebees, Thai food, and Pho.

First Date
None of that mushy stuff with high expectations. . .how about something casual like bowling and drinking some IPA's? Just random.



Mail Settings
To send a message to nameless_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 21
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married