smileykristen: Easy going & always smiling (:
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
smileykristen is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Parts Inventory Clerk @ Ford dealership







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Kristen
umm i have tried to delete this thing for a while now and keep checking to see if its deleted, and its not.... so if you dont hear from me, you know why... lol
I am Kristen
I'm Easy-going, open-minded
Always smiling (:
My family means a lot to me.
I try to look at the bright side of everything
I am Spontaneous.
I work @ a Ford Dealership full time as a
Parts inventory clerk.
I have my Medical Assisting certification and hope to start a career in health care soon.

On the weekend, I like to just wakeup sometimes and go explore somewhere new, or perhaps sleep in, depending on the previous evening.
I love the outdoors and all sports!
One day I hope to learn how to shoot/hunt and ride on a motorcyle.
Sweatshirt and jeans type of girl, always ready to get dirty, but I dress up when needed.

Looking for a guy who is affectionate, outgoing enough to start/hold a conversation, will make me laugh, who is open enough to try new things and can have a good time doing anything!
Someone who knows right from wrong in all situations is a must, common sense can't be taught.

Looking for a guy who like sports, shares similiar interests and has a good steady job.

I like mostly all kinds of music including, country, some rap, hip hop, r&b, oldies.
Although, honestly I can't stand heavy metal or anything of that headaching nature lol.

I am very open, and friendly, message me if you think we have some things in common, and you like country music (:

First Date
Something easy-going, where we can have fun, laugh and get to know each other better


Mail Settings
To send a message to smileykristen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs