FOXYROXY0329
Age: 40
Friends
AustinArt2012: Life is an Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
AustinArt2012 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
My hobbies are painting (oil, watercolors, acrylics), reading, writing poems, extensive travel (international), and cooking. Love to travel.
I also practice yoga and have a healthy lifestyle.

My goals are to travel to every country in the world, learn about different cuisine and cultures, and write about my travels.

I have a vibrant, high energy personality and can be a problem solver and someone who thinks outside the box. Creative thinking and living style. I strive to learn something everyday.

I love music and singing. (many different styles and forums) From opera, jazz, country to popular music.
I love to dance too-- two-step, swing, and salsa. And of course free style dancing (disco,etc).

First Date
First date should be a nice walk along the river, talking and relaxing.
Then a picnic with some delicious cheese, bread and wine and quinea salad. Then a jump in pool and racing to the end of the pool. Loser has to buy gelato.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AustinArt2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke