vmromero: Lets give this a try!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
vmromero Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Law Enforcement/ Investigator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Victor
Hello everyone. My name is Victor. Just turned 37 years old. I'm Hispanic with a twist of Italian, and Arab. Back in California!!!

Was out in Mexico, for close to 7 years, due to business and personal matters. I'm currently living in Whittier, California. I'm single, and looking for a strong, independent, self motivated, out going woman. With great personality and a good sense of humor, a must. Also a women that can express herself, have fun, be romantic, be a dork at times,and most importantly, communicate! I believe that's the secret to a good, healthy relationship. Age and race don't matter to me. As long as there's respect, maturity and communication, everything will fall into place.

Before leaving to Mexico. i was a Police Officer. I did that for a couple of years. And, at the same time, i was also running my small business. I love to work, and i am very responsible, and mature. I dont play games. I know what i want in life, and also in a woman.

I dance a little of everything, but love salsa. So, if you don't know how to dance salsa, i'm a great teacher. lol! Love to watch movies, jogging, reading books, bar scene, and the outdoors. I'm really a family oriented person. Love to cook. Love to treat my women with the respect and admiration that all women deserve. Love boxing, baseball, and soccer, or should i say football, for the Europeans, out there. lol! But what i'm really passionate about is The Bible. Read it twice, and i just started reading it in Spanish. I'm pretty open to everything. Very open minded. So, don't be shy.

Well, that's just a little of me. If you have any questions. Feel free and send me a message.

VIC

First Date
Nice dinner, a little dancing. And why not a couple of drinks. lol!