janejetson23
Age: 27
Hang out
SoCal1982: Yes, I really am 6'2"....no, that's not a typo.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redlands, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SoCal1982 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nurse


dating
yeah, I wake up like this...ha, jk. night out!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
First things first...I'm a single mom of 3 wonderful children. I have 2 boys, ages 9 and 7 and my daughter - the princess - is 5. They are my world and they're the reason I live and breathe.

So I'm a music lover. Any and all kinds of music...I love country, punk rock, rap, oldies and everything inbetween. I love concerts and going out and having fun. I'm looking for friends, people to hang out with and possibly date.

I think I'm pretty open to about anything. I love hangin' out at home watching the kids in the pool to going for long drives to anywhere and everywhere. I enjoy reading, movies, music, BBQ's with good friends and I'm very close to my family. We hang out all the time.

I'm a nurse, I love helping people. My weakness is it's very hard for me to tell anyone no. If I can help - I will.

I'm an open book - you have a question, just ask. I'm an honest person and would expect the same from anyone I'm even just hangin' out with.

First Date
First dates are supposed to be fun....relaxing...and easy. I like surprises - and I'm easy to impress.