magicfan32935: Anyone Out there
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Palm bay, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
magicfan32935 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask


dating
dec 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About james
Update April 2014

Im going religious Pilgrimage dec 2014 , I will Start my journey in St Jean Pied DE Port France to Santiago Spain completing The Camino-de Santiago in about 34 days about 500 miles.

I served in the Army as a Armor Crewmen on the M1A1 Main Battle Tank as a gunner untill injury in 03 Im looking to find someone to be that someone in my life and have a friendship with . IV Been Divorced since 03 have no kids. People say I have great personality and I love to make people laugh. my blue eyes and sense of humor are some of my best qualities I like listening to a variety of music ,playing Poker. I'm a guy and of course sports is a big part of my life.


I enjoys Camping, Swimming, the Beach and Pool/Darts going to theme parks and riding rollar coasters .I even like classic art , writing im also into art iv been taking classes from someone I know learning how to paiting paintings. I do watch some television,law an order,ncis,discovry channel and of course the history channel.

Tattoos- Just one on my back

If you want to know more feel free to message me





First Date
Depends on the mood, Drinks , theme parks , A hike