jr_latino82
Age: 32
Dating
canuck2k12: .....waiting on summer to come
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
canuck2k12 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Timothy
Guess I should update this box for 2014 :)

Back from backpacking western Europe and UK with Ireland thrown in there. An amazing experience. You can't truly describe it in a tiny white box. Everyone should be so lucky to try a trip like that. I can't wait to explore more of this world.

Little about me, I'm a quite simple dude not a whole lot to know really lol. Love watching the canucks and tv shows on Netflix. Another fav is downloading entire seasons and then watch them in like a week lol. Screw waiting a week per episode right :p

When I'm just chillen around the house I like to play guitar, not great but like to make noise. For the last year been getting in to the whole gym craze and to my surprise I kinda like it. Enough to keep at it 4-5 days a week after work. After Europe I'm done with clubs. Just not my scene but I don't mind a pub with a few friends.

That's enough for now, msg me if you would like to know more. Later Tim

Ps new pics coming soo :)


First Date
Firstly we would have to meet for coffee or ice cream anything quite. After that leave it to chance and fate.