iamsecondgirl: No judgemental men please!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
iamsecondgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I put God first. I want my fantasy to become my reality. I am a normal gal who was created to be loved and to love back harder. Live to serve others, humble first, then confident. 3 children, 2 over 18 years and my little guy is 8. Ofcourse they come first...ver passionate and my love language is touch and quality time. Love to read. I am a business owner. Super independent in a sense that I am single and I have to be on top of my career and goals, and very able to be a contributor! I just want simplicity and meet someone who can laugh with me, eat with me, and love with me! I surround myself with positive people. As well as be that encourager to others. I don't need friends, I have plenty of those, but I do want a best friend to fall in love with! I am easy going, funny, and a great cook! Music is huge, I love all kinds, r&b, jazz, blues, hip hop, bachata, just to name a few...Can we just hold each other down and be each other's ride or die!


First Date
I am not uppity but I do have class and I enjoy going to nice places! I am also a contributor...I am up for suggestions. If I do date the same person on a regular, I am very turned on when a man plans the date! ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to iamsecondgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.