Frankblue303: Steady and Ready...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Centennial, Colorado
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Frankblue303 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm looking for someone who's fun, open minded, loyal, likes to be on the go 75% and at home cuddled up or making dinner together the rest of the time.

I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing, biking, snowmobiling, motorcycles, ATV's or driving my rally car. I enjoy wings and a beer at a biker or dive bar, the theatre, a museum or anywhere in between, including a night in or a last second road trip...

I was raised in a great home by my parents who are still together and love each other. I was raised to respect women and will get the door for you or walk closest to the street.

At the end of the day, I believe that 2 ordinary people can be extraordinary together.

Thank you for checking me out! ;-)

First Date
A first date is about chemistry, which means no movies or concerts and should be about face to face to give chemistry a chance. Now! on to the 2nd date ;-) I am creative and romantic, you won't be disappointed... I can't wait to meet you! ;-)