KylieC982: Hello there sir!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brooklyn, Michigan
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
KylieC982 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
First and foremost in my life is my two year old son. He is my world, and will always be my number one. I am a medical assistant in a cardiology office, and I plan on continuing my education as soon as life allows. I like rock, doesn't matter if it's classic or modern. I love doing new things, love the outside. Friends and family are really important to me. I'm probably too nice, too laid back and easy going, but I don't let the little things stress me out. I strive for the perfect family, and to be the best I can be to my son.
Any questions, please feel free to ask :)

First Date
A place that we both feel comfortable. Dinner and a movie? Sure. Whichever we want :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KylieC982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married