easyeric4u: Home-made chicken caccitore . . .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
easyeric4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Commercial Driver, PT Uber driver

With my girls and niece, Oct 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Eric
So, here we go . . .

If you WANT a relationship with a good man but don't NEED him, then I may be your guy.

I am a dynamo of energy, till I burn out. Very extroverted and love to laugh. Looking for someone to balance a little of my intensity.

My two favorite things are spending time with my friends/family and going to live music shows (hard and loud, or cool and mellow - I love them all).

Times with my family and friends are my most cherished commodity. I would rather spend time creating memories with them than any other activity. They are outgoing, kind, accepting, and best of all . . . funny! The more laughs together, the better. Our best times are sitting around telling stories. It would be great to share that time with the right lady.

A little about her:

If she appreciates being treated like a lady with dignity and respect, then she'll treasure time with me. If she knows how to share appropriate affections and she cares for others, I would treat her like the queen that I think she is. If I am doing what I am supposed to do, she will feel like she is the only woman in the world for me. She will know that I think she is beautiful, intelligent, sexy and desirable because I will tell her all the time - and mean it! Her values will be similar to mine. She will believe in a partnership that makes us better together than on our own.

To calm any of your fears of the really important things about me . . . I own a reliable car, I own outright my home, I have an excellent and rewarding job, I love deeply, I pray hard, and I passionately live by my beliefs.

First Date
My first choice would be meeting early for beverages where we could relax and flirt and have some laughs. After we figured out if we wanted to go further, it would be great to see some live music at a club or an open venue (no restricting assigned seats). A little dancing, a little holding hands (maybe), and a lot of easy-going fun.

Meet early on a weekend (2-3pm)at a subdued locale for drinks(or coffee if she doesn't drink), bites, and stimulating conversation. Gives us a chance to "test the waters" and see if there is any attraction. Have it preplanned to go to a privately owned restaurant(I prefer not to go to chains), where we can each try something that we have never had before. By the time it is time to go to dinner, we'll know if the date is going to continue. I would drive her to the restaurant (unless it is walking distance) and we would have an excellent meal, sparing no expense. No arguments, I am taking her out and I am buying. After dinner, we could walk around the part of town we are in or just finish with 'after dinners', dessert, or coffee. I would then escort her to her vehicle and bid her a good night (and if all is right - a long, passionate kiss followed by solid plans for the next time we could get together) . . . SIGH!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to easyeric4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.