Tessss: Life goes on
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
All over, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
Tessss isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Office assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off !
NO I would not like to join you and your gf / bf for a creepy threesome .
NO I would not like to randomly meet a stranger and hook up and
Please do not bother messaging me if you just want pics . 
I won't give em to you . 
If your over 26 don't bother .
If your a guy under 20 don't bother .
If your overweight don't bother , I like people who keep in shape and care about their health .
If you live farther than 45 miles dont bother I'm never going to meet you anyways .

If none of those things apply to you and you feel like talking to me still then by all means message me (;

Hmm let's see ..
I'm a single mom .
Just turned 21 .
Not the biggest drinker / partier . But ill still go out and have a good time every now and then .
Bi . But favor girls .
Blue eyes are my weakness . 
But I won't judge you if you don't have them .
Not here for hooking up . I'm just bored sometimes and feel like talking to new interesting people .
Work tumbling and mommy time take up my life but if your interesting enough maybe I'll make time for you ??
Going to Sierra college to be a nurse and trying out for their competition cheer team .
Anything else you wanna no just ask ??