Kami19: Trying this one more time...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Methuen, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Kami19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Retirement Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So here's the basics...I am caring, easygoing, and I always try to stay on the positive side. I am also an organized, do-it-yourself kind of person and I work hard at a job I love . I tend to be on the quiet side at first but I am a very good listener and enjoy being around talkative (even sarcastic, lol) people that can make me laugh. I do enjoy taking care of my family but I am not looking for someone to sit on the couch while I do everything. Teamwork is a priority! I am a huge fan of country music and enjoy line dancing. I love the warm weather and spending my time outside in the summer at the beach or on the boat.
I am hoping to find a man who is outgoing, confident, talkative and has a great sense of humor. Someone who works hard, is motivated, energetic. I am looking for someone intelligent, educated and family orientated. Someone that may act like a goof or be sarcastic, but knows when to behave.
If your interested in getting to know me better, send me a message


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kami19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.