charles4447: Looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boulder, Colorado
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
charles4447 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me:
I think, for women, 95% of makeup is a complete waste of money. So chances are, I already disapprove of your spending habits.
I don't care how attractive, smart, funny, rich or unique you think you are, DO NOT contact me if you are a Raiders fan.
DO contact me if you have ever been mistaken for Kate Beckinsale, in which case your personality would be optional.
My sarcasm sometimes will get me into trouble.
I think newborn babies look like aliens.
PLEASE have a "girls night out" every once in a while.
I daydream about being a "Chopped Champion".
The movie “Wall-E” made me cry like a little school girl…twice.
I can be stubborn however, overall, I am a very trusting and an extremely loyal person.
I have been known to dance around the house with my nieces (while babysitting them) singing a Selena Gomez or T-Swift song.
I tend to live vicariously through myself.
I probably cuss too much.
Wasps scare the (blank) out of me.
I can’t tolerate assumptions about serious situations and lack of communication drives me crazy

At least some of that list is true, but to be honest, I am just looking for some good people to hang out with and get to know better.

About you:
Mostly negotiable.


First Date
I am fairly easy to please so I am usually up for whatever.