dent1985_1986: looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
dent1985_1986 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
NEN- Route Service Merchandiser







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Scott
Hello my name is Scott, I guess if i had to describe myself I would say that I am fun, loyal, kinda shy, laid back and a caring person. I have had some luck but nothing that truly panned out. Now I'm back on here hoping to find someone that is a fun, caring and a loving person. I have a 7 year-old daughter who means everything to me but unfortunately she lives with her mom. On Sundays you will always catch me watching the Bears games during football season I try to keep up on the Cubs also but sometimes it just hurts to watch (Cub fans know what I'm talking about). I'm a big country music fan mainly the outlaws but some modern also along with Elvis. If you want to know anything else about me then just write and ask. (I can’t change my birth date on here so I am actually 1 year older than it says) I know my profile says looking for relationship but I am looking to find someone who I can date and hopefully develop into a relationship.

First Date
On a first date maybe drinks and or dinner and just talk and get to know each other or just meet out and spend some time together. If we both find that we like each others company then we will go from there.