Foodaholic_
Age: 33
Friends
Andy479: Nice guys finish last!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Andy479 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Electrician


dating
2/4/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Andy
First of all I'm not on here for booty calls!!! I'm on here to fine a best friend that I can fall in love with!!! Let's see I'm the middle of 2 brothers. I'm a christian and love The Lord!! I'm laid back and very easygoing for the most part. I love to laugh and joke around a lot!!! I've been blessed with an amazing 8yr old daughter and have an awesome family. I enjoy just about anything outdoors but my hobbies/ interest consist of: camping, canoeing, fishing, mt. biking, riding horses and sports. I'm a very simple man and know what makes me happy in life. I'm looking for a best friend to spend the rest of my life with. I do not like drama and think u should break up with someone before cheating on them.

An honest man has nothing to fear!!

Life is a garden!! Dig it!!!

First Date
My ideal first date would be a candle lit dinner and a walk on the beach but in reality I live in Arkansas so I would have to be creative. For sure somewhere we could talk and get to know eachother.