WHYAMISHOUTING: My BF goes on POF
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oc, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
WHYAMISHOUTING Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student/ sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
It's the internet; the only difference from being creepy or cute is if that person finds you attractive.
I actually want to delete this thing.
What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic...I like long walks to the fridge haha, I love food. I love just being a goofball, most people would say i have a kickass sense of humor. And i love just entertaining people. I'm a big goofball, with an even bigger heart.

school and family will always be above all. i plan on becoming a cosmetic dermatologist one day. i have high plans for myself, and would want someone with goals as well :) i'm a chem major doing premed at the moment. if you can handle someone with a good head on her shoulders, knows how to party but can give it up to also stay at home, and works hard/plays hard then definitely message me. i know what i want, and what i'm worth..so a$$holes need not apply…

On a side note: I am sick of playing games. I am looking for affection, honesty, and loyalty. Let's not waste both of our times. Not interested in trading pictures or a little extra fun. Thanks.


First Date
To be alive at the end of it.


Gifts Received