Ready4fun39
Age: 41
Dating
seekinmysoulmate: Looking for my future Teammate!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lemoore, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
seekinmysoulmate Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Still legally married but havent seen or heard from him in 7 yrs. By choice! So you can call me single!

I'm a single mother of 2 children boy10 yrs old and a girl 1 1/2 yr old girl.that can deal with a strong independent woman.
There is alot of things I could be saying on here but I'll just be straight up.

Younger Men/ older men too(lol): I'll let you know right now I'm not into taking care of anyone, I have two kids of my own.
I'm here to meet new people, we may grow into a relationship or maybe just a friendship.

Looking for a bootycall??? Not here! Yes we are all grown and we know it will happen one day but that is not my intention. Yes we have our needs but I think more highly of myself to allow a man to treat me as a bootycall. Go to the club!

I'm looking for a real man willing to be there for his woman.
I'm up for going out and enjoying myself but because I have a baby I need a little advance time to get a sitter and get my self together.
I'm a very laid back person. I have a huge heart, I love children.
My only petpev is if a man takes advantage of another person.
I know I have not wrote much on here but I'll come back and write more later.
Normally if you do not have a picture I will not respond.
If I'm not interested I will not respond.
I do have a life other than POF so if I read your message and don't respond fast enough I might be busy.

First Date
Coffee, meet at a park or public place to talk and relax.