nd54321: There's no such thing as odd socks.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bury, UK
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
nd54321 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
So... a few things about me. I enjoy spending my free time outside. I like the fresh air.
I love going cycling, both on road and mountain biking. I like them both for different reasons. It's hard to beat the thrill of speeding down a muddy mountain side and I (sadistically?) enjoy the challenge of climbing a big hill on my road bike.
When I wake up in the morning I stretch and make a noise a bit like a baby dinosaur. A kind of 'REEEEEEEEEE' sound.
I find it very hard to walk up or down stairs. I have to run, I don't know why.
I love breakfast, it's my favourite meal of the day. I sometimes go to bed at night feeling excited for the mornings breakfast.
Amongst my favourite animals are badgers. I just like them.

I have a close family who I enjoy spending time with, especially my nephews. They are the boys in the photo. I enjoy music and have quite a wide range of tastes, mostly classic rock, bands like The Who, Ramones and The Stones. I also like to relive my youth with a bit of 90's indie music like Pulp, Lightning Seeds or Oasis. I have just started learning to play the guitar so if you can play like Hendrix and teach me a thing or two I definately want to hear from you.

I consider myself a pretty decent cook and like to experiment with whatever ingredients i can find in the fridge, with varying degrees of success!
I am extremely competetive and hate losing. So if you are the sporty type then I won't be letting you win to be nice!! Be warned though I might sulk for a while if you beat me haha.

Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour. Someone who is easy going and independent. You don't have to have the same interests as me, I don't think people necessarily need lots in common to get on well.
Honesty is important though. As is a good level of intelligence, enough to hold down a good conversation.

First Date
The zoo? They let you ride on the lions these days!
Or maybe a nice chilled out drink somewhere to start.