Alicat1979: Great Girl looking for Great Guy!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Rocky mount, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Alicat1979 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Collections







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Describing myself is difficult. I feel that I am a very honest and caring person and I will stand up for myself and the people that I love. I believe in complete honesty even if the truth hurts. As far as my interest, I love photography. I would love to be able to work in that field one day. Other interest are reading, watching movies (I love horror & action), hanging out with friends/family, relaxing around the pool or at the beach, going to the gym, learning Muay Thai, and doing whatever else I decide to do in that moment. I love all types of music and love to dance (as long as no one is watching):) I do not like drama and prefer to keep my life drama free! If all you are looking for is a hook up then please don't message me! Anything else, feel free to ask!

First Date
Fist Date....that is not for me to decide. I would be open to almost anything. Some place where you can actually talk and get to know each other. A place where each person can be more of themselves instead of what they think the other person is looking for.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alicat1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married