mmmmlollies: free to a good home :-D
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Portsmouth, UK
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
mmmmlollies is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nursery nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm a nursery nurse, been working with children since I was 16 years old. I do my job for what I get out of it and not for the money. I do not have any children of my own, so till I do I want to enjoy my life with friends going out having a laugh with them.
I'm not getting any younger and would like to meet someone to have a laugh with as well as with my friends, cuddle up with on the sofa watching films, plan trips away with and I would also like to try cooking nice meals for them now and then. (I'm not a very good cook but want to give it ago). Take things slow start as friends and see how we go from there.

I never message a guy first on here as in the past my messages have never got a reply.


First Date
1st date would be nice. Would have to be somewhere we can talk and get to know each other or somewhere that will keep us talking about for months. Plus being asked on a date would be a first and something I would like to do before I turn 30 in Nov 2015 :(