Too_Tall64
Age: 27
Hang out
dsmonrails: Where are all the country girls ?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
dsmonrails is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Construction operations







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I just moved back to this area and wanted to see what this site was all about. I'm blunt and to the point. I'm 27 and into music of all genres but mostly EDM. (psy-trance and progressive-house) with country coming in second. My family comes first no matter what, followed by work and the gym. Drinking and enjoying music with friends is as much fun to me as a night in with my dog watching netflix or bowling night on monday. This city has a lot to offer and I would love to enjoy it with someone else who has a sense of wonderment. My tv watching habits are very broad, from shows on bravo to house of cards. I have played soccer and hockey since birth and I'm into almost every sport except football. I like independent women because i am no ones daddy and dislike the mentality some girls have. I don't take anything serious unless I need to, I love simplistic sarcasm, and blunt to the point as to not putting the obvious off Til later. Trying to convey what your'e all about in a box is not possible, so if you want to find out more let me know.

Vegetarian
Tea not coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsmonrails you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.