heavenlyfine3
Age: 33
Dating
lbclove562
Age: 33
Dating
Tamminicki: Testing the waters
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Carson, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
Tamminicki is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I’ve stared at this page for far too long trying to think of witty remarks to make about myself ;)I have to say that this is much harder than I expected, but I’ll try my best to sum up who I am. I’ve been described as both a “thinker” (I question everything) AND someone really cool to hang with. I like R&B and some rap, but I don’t discriminate...and I’m open to all types of music. I have more questions than answers when it comes to religion. I love to explore a good political conspiracy theory just as much as I love superhero movies. I have 2 dogs that I consider to be my children and a 14 year old little brother who means the world to me…AND… last, but certainly not least, I recently ended a very long relationship and I’m ready to begin living…truly living.

First Date
Surprise me!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tamminicki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs