DogsRCool34
Age: 27
Dating
triciaquintal: Looking for friends
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salinas, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
triciaquintal Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Nursing Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
The time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time...

Im annoyed with people who thinks theyre sh*t. 
I dont really understand racism... And people who cant laugh. 
I love laughing...
I wish i was smarter- faster- stronger- better looking
Dont get people who causes drama
Dont need it
Dont want it
Who does?
=/

Not really the type to get upset or worked up over things
Takes a lot more than someone is normally willing to put into it to get me mad.

Except when im at home

Taste in music____eclectic
Taste in friends_____ laxed

~know God no peace~
~no God know peace~

Im not religious and dont understand those who are.. But i try to respect peoples views as long as they do the same. 
I sometimes talk without thinking.
I cant understand people who are full of themselves, even as a joke it can be too much.

Im no moke...

I figure i live as though labels dont really exists until my identity kinda just forms one day.
Im smart, though i act otherwise 
Im stubborn and headstrong, but will admit when im wrong.

First Date
Coffee___ hot
Ice cream ____ cold
Movies_________ dark

Lolz!!!