Dgeuser: Down to earth guy looking for a down to earth girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Farmington, Connecticut
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Dgeuser is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
5 Guys Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
So I'm new to this whole online dating thing...lets see, I'm adopted from Guatemala, I love the outdoors, whether it be hiking, biking, camping, boating, if its outside I love it. I work as a manager at a restaurant and am going to school for Criminal Justice and hope to eventually become a cop. I'm very down to earth, that being said I obviously hate drama. I'm very sarcastic and love to have fun, my philosophy is "be serious only when you have to be." I'm very driven when it comes to school and work. I do have some tattoos, but not a crazy amount. I love all kinds of music, my favorite thing to do is get in my car with my friends and drive around the state listening to music. I have a car and do not mind traveling to someone at all, I live on my own in Farmington. That's all I can think of at the moment...message me to find out more ;)

First Date
Something spontaneous and creative :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dgeuser you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married