MikeyRic: Looking for someone to take home to mom
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Avenel, New Jersey
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
MikeyRic Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
My name is Mike. I am a 5th grade school teacher. 1st generation american. I have a very big and very loud Italian family that is a huge part of my life lol. Born and raised in NJ. I love going to the beach in the summer and try to snowboard as much as I can in the winter. I like to stay active by going to the gym or just being outside especially in the summer. I do enjoy going out to bars, concerts, lounges, and restaurants. Although I must admit I love to cook. Ive had my share of relationships and im looking for someone to settle down with not settle for lol. Family is very important to me so I'm looking for someone who is family oriented. I am also a very positive person. Some people need a reason to be happy. I need something bad to happened in order to make me moody, and even then it won't last long. Being a teacher allows me to travel and I take full advantage of this. Life is short youth is even shorter and the world is a very big place. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask. Im always honest for better or worse. Besides its to hard to keep track of things that aren't true lol. Hope to meet you soon.

First Date
I would like to go for a casual drink, talk get to know each other.