hernameishate
Age: 26
Dating
fletisinger
Age: 18
Dating
lovinlifeXXX: Grab the Bull by the Horns :)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
West palm beach, Florida
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
lovinlifeXXX Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love nature, I enjoy being outside as much as possible... I am a true Floridian. I like to snorkel and go to the beach, fish,of course suntan, go horse back riding, I love marine science, actually any kind of science interest me and i love learning new things. I'm a very open minded individual. I currently work for a doctor that I have been working for since 2005. I enjoy my job I am in the healthcare field and I currently am attending college to become a registered nurse. I am Catholic but not super religious and I am open to others beliefs , I like to look at life with a optimistic attitude, I hate stupidity and ignorance. I love to laugh I have a great sense of humor!!! I smile a lot! I love to cook, I rock!!!! I love creating meals from sratch with no recipe. I am Italian and Brasilian. I like to dance and have a good time. Life is too short to be serious all three time. Live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment!

First Date
A first date could be anywhere. As long as with the right person and a person with a great sense of humor... surprise me!!!!