Averquecontig
Age: 37
Hang out
Mlle-Kitty: Living life with passion!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Mlle-Kitty Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Executive Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello Gentlemen! Thanks for stopping by. I'm a very positive and active person. My friends would say that I'm sweet, a good listener, a great friend... and I would say that I'm also adventurous, active and feminine. I love learning and traveling to new places… and I'm a pretty good cook too, a fun date, and someone who LOVES to be romanced... so any man who is romantic has a chance with me. ;)

My ideal match is educated, successful and physically fit. He's looking for a relationship too! and he's got some personality - maybe he's funny, or charming, creative, or original - whatever it is, he's got something special that attracts me! :) He lives in the Bay Area and is approximately between the ages of 40-58. Sorry younger guys! ;) As a couple, we are compatible and we enjoy each other's company, some common interests, going out, outdoor activities and social and cultural events. Our relationship is based on trust, respect, friendship and chemistry!

Thanks for reading my profile and if we don't connect, good luck finding what you are looking for on POF.

First Date
Meet for a casual drink/tea/coffee.
That's the standard answer.
But what I would really like (on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th date...) is something much more romantic than that.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mlle-Kitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.