skyewalker1231: Eermergerd.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
21 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
skyewalker1231 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High School

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year

About Me
Well, first off I DO have a boyfriend and am only looking for friends. I am also pregnant and expecting a precious baby! :) My name is Skye. I like to think of myself as pretty easy going. I am always on the go, I love being out and about. I love music like most people. My main genre selection would probably be punk/ska music but, I am very open minded to others even Country. I love tattoos. I currently have 4 and plan to get many more. I have the infinity symbol on my side and a sugar skull on my leg that says "No lies, Just love" and on my hips are the Rebel Alliance and Imperial crest from Star Wars....most people find them stupid but I love them and that is really all that matters. I absolutly love gaming and can play for hours. I love classic games like Zelda, Mario, Streetfighter, Mortal Kombat, Sonic, DK, know all the good shit. I read comic books and all the lame sh*tpeople make fun of and I aint even mad. I am a really active person and love going on walks, bike riding, swimming at the lake, and pretty much anything fun. I love love love movies especially awesome ones like Fight Club,Boondock Saints,Goonies, LOTR, Clockwork Orange, Breakfast Club, Edward Scissor hands..I could go on forever. I am also a sucker for a good horror movie! I love funny people so if you can make me laugh I am sure we could get along pretty good. So, yeah.