mustangjosie
Age: 43
Dating
karen_kla
Age: 47
Friends
Jenn924: Worst.Summer.Ever.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Jenn924 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost, I'm a mom. I have two teenagers who are my entire life. If you are also a parent, you get that. But that's not to say I don't have time for someone else in my life. Aren't we all here to meet someone to spend time with?

Second, I work. It's a necessary evil. Even though I listed my profession as "banking" I do work some Saturdays.

Here are some of my LIKES/DISLIKES, trying not to sound like a b*tchy list of requirements:

LIKES

beach, any beach
sun and warmth
the gym
good food and drink
sitting on my deck
sports, especially Pittsburgh sports (and I don't say this to appease you. I can actually carry on an intelligent conversation about current sports, and I like to watch)
music, concerts, theater, even opera
dancing, the real kind
animals with fur (except rodents)

DISLIKES

cold, like below 70 degrees
snow and rain
lazy
camping
fishing
animals without fur (reptiles, fish, birds, yuck)
motorcycles (sorry I just don't get that)
untraditional piercings
too much body art

If you don't have a few pictures of YOU on your profile, I won't respond.

First Date
Can only happen if you appeal to me physically, and you are close enough to date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenn924 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married