M_J_B
Age: 32
Long term
hlynn418: Fun, active outdoor-lover looking for same
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
hlynn418 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
A recent Bay Area transplant, I moved to Sacramento from the North Bay and am looking to meet someone special that hopefully may develop into something more. I'm very active, creatively-minded, have a youthful and positive demeanor, and my ideal match would be someone who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, and shares my love of the outdoors.

My favorite activities include taking long hikes, checking out new restaurants or a dive bar, and outdoor music festivals. I have been to Coachella, Outside Lands, and Bridgeschool and have a very eclectic and broad range of interest in music. I am also a big foodie and love cooking different dishes and baking. I just recently went wine tasting and enjoyed that too, although my first preference is a good brewpub.

I'm very active and not afraid to try new activities. This past winter were a couple of firsts for me- I went snowshoeing and cross country skiing and am pretty hooked on both! I can't wait to get out in the snow again and do some more snowshoeing next winter. In the summer I love backpacking and challenging hikes.

If any of the above sounds intriguing drop me a line! Look forward to hearing from you

Music

Mumford and Sons

Arcade Fire

Ty Segall

Thee Oh Sees

The Fresh and Onlys

Interpol

The Black Keys

Neil Young

CSNY

Led Zeppelin

Best Coast

Surfer Blood

The Drums

Passion Pit

Foster the People

Eddie Vedder

Food:

Mexican- quesadillas

Italian- Giringellis, Gaspare's

French country


Areas:

Big Sur

Carmel

Tahoe- North Shore

Yosemite

Gold Country

First Date
Something simple like coffee or drinks and apps, and if we click, then maybe some dinner or a walk.