lildude4life
Age: 37
Hang out
afreshstart4u
Age: 41
Hang out
morganator: It's Life ! Live it !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South jordan, Utah
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
morganator Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Just a guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I feel that I am old fashion in many ways but still enjoy a woman that is in charge of her own life and driven.

I like : having someone to come home to, talking about our day, cooking together, cleaning up together, movies-in or out, snuggling, trying new places,
traveling- passport in hand! camping, boating, fourwheelers, drives in the canyon or just checking out a small town , working around the house or
in the yard, mr. fix it, BBQ'S , friends and family, getting older- wiser- better , kids, grandkids- someday! a thousand other things that make life great!

I am looking forward to sharing all of these things and so much more with the right woman. I know I have so much to offer to someone who is willing
to invest the time in getting to know each other. I know you are out there!! My other half, best friend and lover. 1-2-3 GO!!


First Date
anything that gives us a chance to talk and not feel rushed. casual.


Gifts Received