ShelleDoll: Don't think twice, its alright!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Whittier, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ShelleDoll is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Transportation


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a straight forward, quick witted,good hearted, rolls with the punches kinda gal.I have no time for drama, games or negativity. I love music and mainly listen to Rockabilly, Country, Old school Punk and New Wave. I enjoy gettin out and having a few drinks but I'm not a party animal.I love to laugh and can be a bit of a goober at times. Life is waaaay to short to sweat the small stuff. I work full time and am in school part time. I'm interested in meeting some new peeps and hopefully a rad guy so i can get off of this lame site. Lol.I'm really trying to get in good shape right now and that's my focus. Ask and I shall tell. If your a dirty perv or 12yrsold then please keep on fishin. Also if I don't reply please don't take it personal it just means your not my type.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShelleDoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married