PurrrfectAngel1: Laugh with me...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
PurrrfectAngel1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Admin./Communications


dating
April, 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I hope you are having a great day!
I'm an outgoing, friendly, sincere person who is looking for that special someone to share laughter, affection and life with. My relationship status is a little complicated right now. If I get to know you and our friendship develops in a way that is comfortable for both of us, I will explain the details. Probably not on here though.

I enjoy trying new things. I am communicative. I am pretty understanding, and have a good sense of humour. I have my own ideas; yet, I am very interested in what you like to do. I'm pretty versatile.
I like music, movies, theatre, concerts, comedy clubs, the beach, dinners, hanging out together, or with friends, and the affection of course. :)

Spending time in the wind, maybe just listening to the leaves rustle, anything near the water, or walking on a warm starry night... They all really make me feel peaceful and alive.

I enjoy doing new, fun things with my life. I briefly tried flying an Ultralight plane . ( Which was soooo cool!) I hope to try that again sometime soon. I would love to try Zip Lining.
I had a great time in Old Montreal at an Ice Festival a couple of years ago. I would love to go back.
I have spent some time in Jamaica. My experiences there were wonderful! I have been to Hawaii on the Big Island and I am told I will like Maui better.
I am looking forward to doing a little more traveling.
I love Canada, and particularly my BC home roots, Exploring this country is something I would like to do more of as well. It would be nice to have someone to share that with.

I am not as fit as I have been, but I am working on that through cutting back ( not cutting out) some of the yummy food I like eating, and trying to get back into the gym routine again.
It would be great to have someone in my life who would participate in a healthier lifestyle. I like all sorts of music and going dancing is something that I enjoy, plus it is good exercise.

Anyway, good luck to you. I hope to hear from you. :)



First Date
Well, I have a zillion interests, so I'm not super picky as to what we do. It's all about getting to know each other. Enjoying your company is more important that where we go. I don't usually drink coffee, but will certainly meet you at a coffee shop if you do. I mostly work days, though my work hours are flexible.
Creativity is kind of cool too... and spontaneous can be fun.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PurrrfectAngel1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 58.
Live within 75 miles.