LizzyLove1985: I'm busy but I'm tryin
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
LizzyLove1985 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am very nice. Don't hit me up for a booty call. I am athletic and outgoing. I like to read and enjoy my space, but wouldn't mind someone who already has their own goals and life to be with. I would like to date someone who thinks before they talk.

I'm new out here, but I like it and plan to build a life in this city/area. I work hard and play time for me would consist more of adventure rather than just getting drunk. I don't mind having drinks and dancing as well here and there though, just not trying to do it every night.

I'm not a party girl. The interesting hair designs are due to my second career as a cosmetologist. I love the beach regardless of the sand that gets in your pants. I'm loyal and I like the same in return. So if you...
1. Have a stack of cash or a huge blunt or drugs in your photos
2. Have your screen name as some type of sexual reference
3. Have a problem with having or being around children
4. Do drugs regularly
5. Can't swim
6. Refuse to work out or attempt to eat healthy
7. Play video games all day
8. Disrespect or have deep unforgiving feelings about your mother
....then you should probably not leave a message and we can both save some time. I'm not a girl I'm a woman have been for over ten years and I like games but I don't play them with boys. Only men need to apply here.

With the positives and negatives all said hope I hear from you ;)

First Date
Jumping out of a plane?